>

Faculty / Staff


noid1y02026


PASTOR

Fr. Ken Schaefer
olmc@live

 Homepage
 Message from Fr. Ken

noid1y02173


OLMC CHURCH SECRETARY

Mrs. Lori Beers

olmc@live
Homepage

noid1y02021


PRINCIPAL

Mrs. Faye Myatt
fmyatt@olmcschool.net

 Homepage
 Message from Mrs. Myatt

noid1y02018




OLMC SCHOOL SECRETARY

Mrs. Krystal Marlow
kmarlow@olmcschool.net

 Homepage

noid1y02028



PRE-KINDERGARTEN DIRECTOR

Mrs. Ashley Tretter
atretter@olmcschool.net

 Homepage
 Mrs. Tretter’s News

noid1y02091


KINDERGARTEN TEACHER

Mrs. Jami Burris
jburris@olmcschool.net

 Homepage
 Mrs. Burris’ News

noid1y02134


1ST GRADE TEACHER

Mrs. Lisa Cochran
lcochran@olmcschool.net

 Homepage
 Mrs. Cochran’s News 

noid1y02204


1ST GRADE TEACHER

Mrs. Lori Haake
lhaake@olmcschool.net

 Homepage
 Mrs. Haake’s News


noid1y02118


2ND GRADE TEACHER

Mrs. MaryEdna Russell
mrussell@olmcschool.net

 Homepage
 Mrs. Russell’s News 


noid1y02346


2ND Grade TEACHER

Mrs. Shandra Gosha
sgosha@olmcschool.net

 Homepage
Mrs. Gosha’s News


jamie s


3RD GRADE TEACHER

Mrs. Alison Davies
adavies@olmcschool.net

Homepage
Mrs. Davies' News -TBA

jamie s


4TH GRADE TEACHER

Miss Lori Sizemore
lsizemore@olmcschool.net

 Homepage
 Miss Sizemore’s News - TBA 


noid1y02247


4TH GRADE TEACHER

Mrs. Elizabeth Coop
ecoop@olmcschool.net

 Homepage
 Mrs. Coop’s News 


noid1y02223


5TH GRADE TEACHER

Ms. Tricia Doughty
tdoughty@olmcschool.net

 Homepage
 Ms. Doughty’s News 


Renee


6TH GRADE TEACHER

Mrs. Renee Lowe
rlowe@olmcschool.net

Homepage
Mrs. Lowe’s News


noid1y02023


6TH GRADE TEACHER

Miss Flavia Velasquez
fvelasquez@olmcschool.net

 Homepage
 Miss Velasquez News 

noid1y02315


7TH GRADE TEACHER

Mrs. Deanna Smillie
dsmillie@olmcschool.net

 Homepage
 Mrs. Smillie’s News

noid1y02262


8TH GRADE TEACHER

Ms. Mindy Davis
mdavis@olmcschool.net

 Homepage
 Ms. Davis’ News 


jamie s


8TH GRADE TEACHER

Mrs. Nina Maether
nmaether@olmcschool.net

 Homepage
 Mrs. Maether's News


jamie s


READING & MATH TEACHER

Mrs. Kolbie Stuck
kstuck@olmcschool.net

 Homepage
 Mrs. Stuck’s News - TBA


noid1y02004


MUSIC & MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER

Mrs. Pat Wayer
pwayer@olmcschool.net

 Homepage
 Mrs. Wayer’s News 

band teacher 1



BAND TEACHER

Ms. Christy Allen
Homepage


band teacher 1



PHYSICAL EDUCATION TEACHER

Mr. Matt Crain
Homepage

noid1y02019



TECHNOLOGY COORDINATOR

Mrs. Martha Johnson
 Homepage

noid1y01021



RESOURCE TEACHERS' AIDE 

Ms. Michelle Simmons
 
Homepage 

no photo



RESOURCE TEACHERS' AIDE

Mrs. Kristie Abba
 Homepage

jamie s



PRE-KINDERGARTEN AIDE

Mrs. Gina Moffet
 Homepage - TBA

noid1y02030





PRE-KINDERGARTEN AIDE

Mrs. Christie Nall
 Homepage - TBA


noid1y02032



 TEACHERS' AIDE (K-5)

Mrs. Helen Sanchez
 Homepage

noid1y02020



TEACHERS’ AIDE (K-5)

Mrs. Janet Lukens
 Homepage 


noid1y02120



TEACHERS’ AIDE (K-5)

Mrs. Beth Combs
 Homepage


jamie s



ATHLETIC DIRECTOR

Ms. Kaci Lukens
klukens@olmcschool.net

 Homepage

lori v lunch-1




HEAD CAFETERIA COOK

Mrs. Lori Varacalli
 Homepage

jamie s



CAFETERIA PERSONNEL

Mrs. Chery Cundiff
 Homepage

jamie s



CAFETERIA PERSONNEL

Mrs. Brandi Homoya
 Homepage

noid1y01059



SCHOOL COUNSELOR

Mr. Roger Casper
Homepage
 


EXTENDED CARE DIRECTOR

Mrs. Linda Hagler
lhagler@olmcschool.net

Homepage


jamie s



EXTENDED CARE STAFF

Mrs. Toni Foster
 Homepage 



jamie s



EXTENDED CARE STAFF

Mrs. Candy Smith
 Homepage 


noid1y01060



HEAD CUSTODIAN

Mr. Steve Myers
 Homepage 

TREVOR 2



ASSISTANT CUSTODIAN

Mr. Trevor Myers
 Homepage 

Bill H-2



MUSIC (CHILDREN’S MASS)

Mr. Bill Harper
Homepage


clipart website1-150x150




WEBSITE ADMINISTRATOR
webadmin@olmcschool.net




    © Our Lady of Mount Carmel School  2016 - 2017